c1069820db · Jenkins: skip the duplicate CI build on main, clean up stage images, plain build log. · Updated 2026-10-08 10:44:18 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?