916d149ab5 · Gitea MCP OAuth 브리지 (DCR, Gitea 로그인) · Updated 2026-10-22 18:20:02 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?