9cf6efb8ad · feat: put the account's Full VPN setting back when the VPN goes off; release 0.1.3 · Updated 2026-10-26 21:21:01 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?