5e72061019 · ci artifact 기능 추가 · Updated 2026-06-24 11:24:59 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?